Board of Education



 

Michael Griffin, President

mgriffin@emoschools.org

 

Joann Lapinski, Vice-President

jlapinski@emoschools.org

 

Trustee

Jennifer Burke

jburke@emoschools.org

 

Trustee

Lori Pagano

lpagano@emoschools.org

 

Trustee

Lisa Pesce

lpesce@emoschools.org

 

 

District Clerk

Jackie Franke

jfranke@emoschools.org

 

District Treasurer
Janet Miglino

jmiglino@emoschools.org
 

 

Unless otherwise noted, the Board of Education will meet at 7:30 PM on the following dates in the East Moriches Elementary School Cafetorium. 

2016 - 2017  Meeting Schedule
 

Reorganization Meeting, Wednesday, July 6th @ 7:00 p.m.

 

July 27, 2016, 7:30 p.m.

August 31, 2016

September 28, 2016

October 26, 2016

November 30, 2016

December 21, 2016

January 25, 2017

February 15, 2017 7:00 p.m. Workshop and Meeting

March 15, 2017, 7:00 p.m. Workshop

March 29, 2017, 7:00 p.m. Workshop and Meeting

April 19, 2017, 7:00 p.m. Workshop and Meeting

May 3, 2017, 7:00 p.m. Public Hearing

May 16, 2016, 1:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. Annual Meeting and Vote

May 16, 2017, 7:30 p.m. at Middle School

June 28, 2017

 

 

Application for the Release of Public Records

(Electronic Request)

 

School Report Card Information for East Moriches and All New York State School Districts

East Moriches District Data Bill of Rights

Standard Workday Resolution, July 8, 2015

Financial Audits, Reviews, and Reports

Year End Audit Report 2009

Year End Audit Report 2010

Year End Audit Report 2011

Year End Audit Report 2012

Year End Audit Report 2013

Year End Audit Report 2014

Year End Audit Report 2015

Year End Audit Report 2016

East Moriches Budget Review by OSC 2016

OSC Audit Report 2016

Emergency Disaster Plans are on File with the Superintendent of Schools and are shared with SCPD

District-Wide Safety Plan

BOE Minutes 2016 -2017 and Monthly Public Packet (posted prior to meeting)

BOE Minutes 2005-2016

Superintendent Goals for 2016-2017

- Elementary School 523 Montauk Highway, East Moriches, NY 11940 Phone:  631.909.7999 x2 Fax:  631.909.7505
- Middle School / District Office 9 Adelaide Avenue, East Moriches, NY 11940 Phone:  631.909.7999 x1 Fax:  631.909.1379
District Website Accessibility Statement